Falconi Puig Abogados > Contacto Administrativo
Erika Guillén
Contadora
eguillen@falconipuig.com
T +593 2 256-1808
Francisco Calderón
Jefe de Sistemas
fcalderon@falconipuig.com
T +593 2 256-1808
Liliana Landines
Asistente Contable
llandines@falconipuig.com
T +593 2 256-1808
Alina Bayas
Secretaria Ejecutiva
abayas@falconipuig.com
T +593 2 256-1808
Carolina Ugarte
Secretaria Ejecutiva
cugarte@falconipuig.com
T +593 2 256-1808
Alejandra Tapia
Secretaria Ejecutiva
atapia@falconipuig.com
T +593 2 256-1808
Francis Calvopiña
Secretaria Ejecutiva
fcalvopina@falconipuig.com
T +593 2 256-1808
Katalina Rubio
Asistente Administrativa
krubio@falconipuig.com
T +593 2 256-1808
Reychel Bastidas
Asistente Administrativa
rbastidas@falconipuig.com
T +593 2 256-1808
Gladys Castillo
Asistente Administrativa
gcastillo@falconipuig.com
T +593 2 256-1808
Paúl Nacimba
Asistente Administrativo
pnacimba@falconipuig.com
T +593 2 256-1808
Clementina Cartagena
Servicios Generales
T +593 2 256-1808
Iliana Silva
Servicios Generales
T +593 2 256-1808
Falconi Puig Abogados Email
Falconi Puig Abogados Llamada
Falconi Puig Abogados Whatsapp