Falconi Puig Abogados > Equipo Falconi Puig

Socios

Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Carlos-Alberto-Arroyo-Rio
Carlos Alberto Arroyo del Río
carroyodelrio@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Cecilia-Falconi
Cecilia Falconi Pérez
cfalconi@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Sasha-Mandakovic
Sasha Mandakovic Falconi
smandakovic@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Lucia-Cordero
Lucía Cordero Ledergerber
lcordero@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Priscila-Falconi
Priscilla Falconi Avellán
pfalconiavellan@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Jaime-Mantilla-Compte
Jaime Mantilla Compte
jmantilla@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Santiago Mosquera
Santiago Mosquera Alcocer
smosquera@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Angeles-Puente
Ángeles Puente Karolys
apuente@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Armando-Serrano
Armando Serrano Puig
aserrano@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Jorge-David-Uribe
Jorge David Uribe Reyes
juribe@falconipuig.com

Directoras de Área

ss
Daniela Coloma Ibarra
dcoloma@falconipuig.com
032 corregida
Alegría Corral Jervis
acorral@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Maria-Isabel-Machado
María Isabel Machado Tovar
mmachado@falconipuig.com

Abogados

fff
Sandra Báez Mañay
sbaez@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-David-Jouve
David Jouve Guiracocha
djouve@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Carolina Cordova
Carolina Córdova Sánchez
ccordova@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Diego-Villamar
Diego Villamar Dávila
dvillamar@falconipuig.com
Juliana Fierro
Juliana Fierro Sánchez
jfierro@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Gabriel Vela
Gabriel Vela Tamayo
gvela@falconipuig.com
DAlmeida
Daniela Almeida Puyol
dalmeida@falconipuig.com

Asistentes Legales

ddd
Agustina Calero Moscoso
acalero@falconipuig.com
FP 015
Byron Vizcaíno Bustamante
bvizcaino@falconipuig.com

Portfolio Management

Jeremi Chauca Chuga

jchauca@falconipuig.com

Karina Muñoz Ramirez

kmunoz@falconipuig.com

Juan Patiño Ramón

jpatino@falconipuig.com

Mónica Pérez Panchi

mperez@falconipuig.com

María Gabriela Santos Semanate

mgsantos@falconipuig.com

Milena Valdez Segovia

mvaldez@falconipuig.com

Falconi Puig Abogados Email
Falconi Puig Abogados Llamada
Falconi Puig Abogados Whatsapp