Falconi Puig Abogados > Equipo Falconi Puig

Socios

Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Carlos-Alberto-Arroyo-Rio
Carlos Alberto Arroyo del Río
carroyodelrio@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Cecilia-Falconi
Cecilia Falconi Pérez
cfalconi@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Sasha-Mandakovic
Sasha Mandakovic Falconi
smandakovic@falconipuig.com
Johnny de la Pared1
Johnny de la Pared Darquea
jdelapared@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Priscila-Falconi
Priscilla Falconi Avellán
pfalconiavellan@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Jaime-Mantilla-Compte
Jaime Mantilla Compte
jmantilla@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Angeles-Puente
Ángeles Puente Karolys
apuente@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Santiago Mosquera
Santiago Mosquera Alcocer
smosquera@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Jorge-David-Uribe
Jorge David Uribe Reyes
juribe@falconipuig.com

Directores de Área

ss
Daniela Coloma Ibarra
dcoloma@falconipuig.com

Of Counsel

Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Lucia-Cordero
Lucía Cordero Ledergerber
lcordero@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Armando-Serrano
Armando Serrano Puig
aserrano@falconipuig.com

Abogados

Falconi-Puig-Abogados-David-Jouve
David Jouve Guiracocha
djouve@falconipuig.com
fff
Sandra Báez Mañay
sbaez@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Carolina Cordova
Carolina Córdova Sánchez
ccordova@falconipuig.com
Juliana Fierro
Juliana Fierro Sánchez
jfierro@falconipuig.com
Emily Tulcanaza
Emily Tulcanaza Espinosa
etulcanaza@falconipuig.com
Jorge Romero
Jorge Romero Torres
jromero@falconipuig.com
Raúl Valverde1
Raul Valverde Pérez
rvalverde@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Maria-Luisa-Zhindon
María Luisa Zhindon Cáceres
mzhindon@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Michelle-Orozco
Michelle Orozco Sánchez
maorozco@falconipuig.com
Falconi Puig Abogados Adriana Herrera
Adriana Herrera Flores
aherrera@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Dominique-Mora-Bowen
Dominique Mora Bowen
dmorabowen@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Julisa-Muñoz.jpg
Julissa Muñoz del Hierro
jmunozdelhierro@falconipuig.com

Asistentes Legales

FP 006 copia
Jeremi Chauca Chuga
jchauca@falconipuig.com
juan sebastian jarrin web 1
Juan Sebastián Jarrín
jjarrin@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Maria-Emilia-Moscoso.jpg
María Emilia Moscoso
mmoscoso@falconipuig.com

Portfolio Management

Karina Muñoz Ramirez

kmunoz@falconipuig.com

Juan Patiño Ramón

jpatino@falconipuig.com

Mónica Pérez Panchi

mperez@falconipuig.com

María Gabriela Santos Semanate

mgsantos@falconipuig.com

Falconi Puig Abogados Email
Falconi Puig Abogados Llamada
Falconi Puig Abogados Whatsapp